02/27

 Michael and I headed to the beach after I got off work and the guys and I had brunch. We didn’t talk much, but we really didn’t even need to. We were enjoying God’s creation, chatting occasionally and watching dogs play fetch. It was so relaxing.
On my wrist I’m wearing a bracelet that Michael gave me. It says AB3, in memory of his late brother, Andrew. He meant a lot to Michael, and this bracelet means a lot to me. I wish I knew Andrew, he seemed like such an amazing guy. I wear this bracelet to support my friend, and also as a reminder to myself to love everyone in my life.

Leave a Reply

