03/20

 OMG. So the reason this is on my blog is so that I can remember the story of how I got a ticket. Leica and I thought we could park here because it said except Saturday Sunday BUT we didn’t see the top sign and my car could’ve gotten towed!! $93 parking ticket. And on top of that, we were stressing out like crazy bc my car wouldn’t start, and the parking lady was being rude af haha. So I was in tears calling my dad until we could wiggle the wheel enough to start. Fun times with Jeneva and Leica

Leave a Reply

